In this tutorial Andrew Devis shows what happens when you open a project saved in a previous version of Première Pro and how it changes the default workspace back to that of a previous version, he then goes on to show how to reset your workspace back to the default CS6 workspace. Andrew also shows how to customize your workspace, save a new workspace layout, delete a workspace and maximize panels both to include and exclude the showing of transport controls (to have a true full screen for say the source or program monitors).