Premiere Pro CS6 41 – Project Management

In this tutorial Andrew starts be going over resetting your workspace to the default CS6 workspace if your project was created in a previous version of Première Pro. Andrew then goes on to show how to remove unused footage from your project and then how to create both trimmed and copied versions of your final project either to move to another machine or for archiving.

This entry was posted in Premiere Pro, Video Tutorial and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.